The Antwerp Diamond Bourse (Beurs Voor Diamanthandel) is governed by twelve Board members, elected for a period of 4 years. Half the Board is elected every two years to preserve continuity. The Board is led by the Executive Committee comprising of the President, Vice President and two Executive Directors.

Board members are devoted to the advancement of the diamond business, as well as to the stewardship of the Bourse both an an institution and a physical building.

David Gotlib, President

Rajender Gehani, Executive Director

Raphael Rubin, Executive Director

Jeffrey Fuhrman, Board Member

Raphaël Haberkorn, Board Member

Amish Jain, Board Member

Ziv Knoll, Board Member

Barak Levy, Board Member

Bhavesh Morakhia, Board Member

Michel Nasielski, Board Member

Eva Van Looveren, Board Member